A NEW BABY GIFT

utorak, 25.10.2011.

PLANNING FOR BABY BOY - PLANNING FOR


Planning for baby boy - Baby routine chart.



Planning For Baby Boy





planning for baby boy






    for baby
  • John Denver (December 31, 1943 - October 12, 1997), born Henry John Deutschendorf, Jr., was an American singer-songwriter, actor, activist, and poet.





    planning
  • (Plan) This shows the ground plan design, elevation of house, number and size of rooms, kitchen, bathrooms, laundry layout and position of the house on the land.

  • (plan) A debtor's detailed description of how the debtor proposes to pay creditors' claims over a fixed period of time.

  • The process of making plans for something

  • The control of urban development by a local government authority, from which a license must be obtained to build a new property or change an existing one

  • (401(K)plan) A qualified profit-sharing or thrift plan that allows eligible employees the option of putting moneyinto the plan or receiving the funds as cash.





    boy
  • son: a male human offspring; "their son became a famous judge"; "his boy is taller than he is"

  • a friendly informal reference to a grown man; "he likes to play golf with the boys"

  • Used to express strong feelings, esp. of excitement or admiration

  • male child: a youthful male person; "the baby was a boy"; "she made the boy brush his teeth every night"; "most soldiers are only boys in uniform"











planning for baby boy - 12 Fabulously




12 Fabulously Funny Fairy Tale Plays: Humorous Takes on Favorite Tales That Boost Reading Skills, Build Fluency & Keep Your Class Chuckling With Lots of Read-Aloud Fun!


12 Fabulously Funny Fairy Tale Plays: Humorous Takes on Favorite Tales That Boost Reading Skills, Build Fluency & Keep Your Class Chuckling With Lots of Read-Aloud Fun!



Students will have oodles of fun building essential reading skills with rib-tickling versions of beloved fairy tales turned into read-aloud plays! Even your most reluctant readers won’t be able to resist these hilarious twists on their favorite tales? Spiderella, Goldilocks and the Three Bullfrogs, The Popsicle Boy, Little Late Riding Hood, The Cheetah and the Sloth, Rafunzel and many more! Plus: Each play comes complete with instant discussion starters, vocabulary boosters, imaginative writing prompts, and a brief history of the fairy tale. For use with Grades 2-4.










78% (18)





My baby boy george! ?????april 4 2009- may 2 2009?????




My baby boy george! ?????april 4 2009- may 2 2009?????





My baby boy George has gone away.

he is literally not here.

he died. he died.

oh, my baby boy is gone. He was fine yesterday, my friend cozy was holding him. he was FINE!


Then today (or 4 most of you reading yesterday) i went to check on him.

He wasnt well. He wouldnt eat or drink. And like his brother he wobbled when he walked.

I freaked. Called the vet. They said they were booked. I couldnt get in until monday morning.

well, i went out and did some stuff in town. errands. lunch.

when i got home, he was resting his head on the tip of the litterbox.

i picked him up. he was really sick. I held him there bawling my eyes out just holding him. just bawling. i knew. I knew he was nearly dead. i knew... i was crying my eyes out. it still stings, my eyes. they hurt. when i trhought i was done. Here came another batch of saltwater to clean my eyes!

I am still crying. But as i was crying and holding him he just, died. He died right in my hands. when i saw that i just sat there in complete tears.

Writing this nnow is aking me cry. i am so devistated. litle did i know yesterday that tomorrow a big chunk of my heart would be cruelly ripped out.

i hate god right now. i HATE him. I dont know why we worship the dude who does this to us. No offense to anyone AT ALL, but ya know, sometimes you just REALLY hate him. I am sure you all have had your moments. he just lays there. lifeless. motionless. dead.

i miss him dearly, i was planning SOOO much. I was SOOO excited for the life ahead of him. He never even made it outside.

my baby. now im crying again.

sorrry.

ok well. i will miss you ...


baby ?george?***

April 4, 2009- May 2, 2009 at 2:40 pm.

major kisses my george.


love your old owner fiona. We already miss you.


P.S. one of the girls has wettail.

I seperated em. I scrubbed the cage down so she wont get sick. They are ALL going to the vet monday morning!!

Its so weird. the sick girl is lively!!!! SHe runs on her wheel, she drinks water, and she even eats a little!!!! But PRAY shell stay tha way!!!

If you have ANY taming tips for the little healthy girl please FLICKRMAIL me them because she does not seem to like me.

P.I.P george....


crying AGAIN!

I JUST dug a grave for peewee!!!!!!!!

I did NOT think i would have to dig ANOTHER one until another 6 months!!!!!!!!!!

this sucks. this sucks. this totally friggin sucks.

i just......will...cry again.

BUT he is in heaven with tubby, tofu, chmurka, szarotka, bu, mint tea, big fluff, and peewee, his brother. Theyll be happy.

also scruffy has diarrhea BAD!

Lets look back on this week, shall we?::

peewee gets sick
peewee dies

george gets diarrhea
scruffy gets diarrhea

george dies

girl gets wet tail

other girl hates me.


sometimes, i just think that my luck is messed up. messed. up.

but ya gotta stay positive (which is insanely hard in times like this) but i can do it!!!!

havefun in heaven baby best boy george !!!!!!!!!


xxx












My baby boy george! ?????april 4 2009- may 2 2009?????




My baby boy george! ?????april 4 2009- may 2 2009?????





My baby boy George has gone away.

he is literally not here.

he died. he died.

oh, my baby boy is gone. He was fine yesterday, my friend cozy was holding him. he was FINE!


Then today (or 4 most of you reading yesterday) i went to check on him.

He wasnt well. He wouldnt eat or drink. And like his brother he wobbled when he walked.

I freaked. Called the vet. They said they were booked. I couldnt get in until monday morning.

well, i went out and did some stuff in town. errands. lunch.

when i got home, he was resting his head on the tip of the litterbox.

i picked him up. he was really sick. I held him there bawling my eyes out just holding him. just bawling. i knew. I knew he was nearly dead. i knew... i was crying my eyes out. it still stings, my eyes. they hurt. when i trhought i was done. Here came another batch of saltwater to clean my eyes!

I am still crying. But as i was crying and holding him he just, died. He died right in my hands. when i saw that i just sat there in complete tears.

Writing this nnow is aking me cry. i am so devistated. litle did i know yesterday that tomorrow a big chunk of my heart would be cruelly ripped out.

i hate god right now. i HATE him. I dont know why we worship the dude who does this to us. No offense to anyone AT ALL, but ya know, sometimes you just REALLY hate him. I am sure you all have had your moments. he just lays there. lifeless. motionless. dead.

i miss him dearly, i was planning SOOO much. I was SOOO excited for the life ahead of him. He never even made it outside.

my baby. now im crying again.

sorrry.

ok well. i will miss you ...


baby ?george?***

April 4, 2009- May 2, 2009 at 2:40 pm.

major kisses my george.


love your old owner fiona. We already miss you.


P.S. one of the girls has wettail.

I seperated em. I scrubbed the cage down so she wont get sick. They are ALL going to the vet monday morning!!

Its so weird. the sick girl is lively!!!! SHe runs on her wheel, she drinks water, and she even eats a little!!!! But PRAY shell stay tha way!!!

If you have ANY taming tips for the little healthy girl please FLICKRMAIL me them because she does not seem to like me.

P.I.P george....


crying AGAIN!

I JUST dug a grave for peewee!!!!!!!!

I did NOT think i would have to dig ANOTHER one until another 6 months!!!!!!!!!!

this sucks. this sucks. this totally friggin sucks.

i just......will...cry again.

BUT he is in heaven with tubby, tofu, chmurka, szarotka, bu, mint tea, big fluff, and peewee, his brother. Theyll be happy.

also scruffy has diarrhea BAD!

Lets look back on this week, shall we?::

peewee gets sick
peewee dies

george gets diarrhea
scruffy gets diarrhea

george dies

girl gets wet tail

other girl hates me.


sometimes, i just think that my luck is messed up. messed. up.

but ya gotta stay positive (which is insanely hard in times like this) but i can do it!!!!

havefun in heaven baby best boy george !!!!!!!!!


xxx









planning for baby boy







See also:

walkers for babies

cute baby cribs

organic baby

help with baby stuff

birth of baby videos

find a name for my baby

baby first year frame

puree baby food

baby has 102 fever

baby gotta go



- 16:38 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>