A NEW BABY GIFT

utorak, 25.10.2011.

WHAT A BABY LOOKS LIKE AT 22 WEEKS - WHAT A BABY LOOKS


What a baby looks like at 22 weeks - Rock a my baby rocking horse.



What A Baby Looks Like At 22 Weeks





what a baby looks like at 22 weeks






    baby looks
  • (Baby-look) Baby doll women's t-shirt.





    like at
  • and like'iss contraction "like that" and "like this". Ex: "What're yinz doin' goin' dahn 'er dressed like'at.?" or "I ain't goin' ta no Donny Iris concert lookin' like'iss!"





    weeks
  • A period of seven days

  • The period of seven days generally reckoned from and to midnight on Saturday night

  • Workdays as opposed to the weekend; the five days from Monday to Friday

  • (week) workweek: hours or days of work in a calendar week; "they worked a 40-hour week"

  • Weeks is a surname. For information on the surname itself, see Weeks (surname). Some notable people with the name Weeks are: * Alan Weeks (1923-1996), British television sports reporter and commentator * Bert Weeks, mayor of Windsor, Ontario, Canada, from 1975 to 1982 * Bob Weeks (born 1960),

  • (week) any period of seven consecutive days; "it rained for a week"





    22
  • twenty-two: a .22 caliber firearm (pistol or rifle)

  • twenty-two: the cardinal number that is the sum of twenty-one and one

  • Percent-encoding, also known as URL encoding, is a mechanism for encoding information in a Uniform Resource Identifier (URI) under certain circumstances.











SOLD queenslanddollies




SOLD queenslanddollies





This set was custom made for this customer. 2 toddlers with their dollies, 30 dresses, 4 flannel nighties, 4 hand knit booties, 1 red velvet coat with fur trim, fur ear muff and fur muff.

If you wish one 22 inch toddler with her 9 inch dolly doll, I still have six skin colors to choose from. If you would like more than one set of dolls with their dollies or extra clothes and coats please convo me to work out the details and the cost.

Here is a base price:

One toddler with her dolly, with one set of matching dresses, slips and panties, socks and shoes, flannel nighties with hand knit slippers sell for $260.00.

If you would like to see more photos of this custom order set please convo me. I really love to create custom orders so let me know what you would like.

I can also make a dolly set with all organic materials. The price will be higher since the organic supplies are really quite spendy.

Shipping prices below were for this custom order. One toddler doll with her dolly and not all of the clothes will be less. I only charge actual shipping.

Feedback from the sale of this set of dollies from my other shop maricat48 before I opened this shop.

Simply the most beautiful, cuddly, cloth dollies I've seen. Really thrilled with both sets; thank you. thank you, thank you. Appreciate all the hours you spent making extra clothes for them - your workmanship is faultless... love that the dresses have buttons and press studs instead of velcro. My granddaughters will be in heaven : ) Wishing you every success with your new dolly venture.

Comfort Kids Toddler doll is 22 inches tall. She is new. The front of her face is one piece. Her nose is soft sculpted on her face. Her ears are sewn into the side seams by machine. Her eyes are indented around top of eyelid to give a more real look to them. It takes over three hours to hand embroider her real life eyes. She has dimples on each side of her mouth. Her fingers are separated.
Each doll takes about one week to complete. I make all of her clothes except for her socks, which are a size 0-6 months nad her shoes. Her hair is made of washable yarn sewn on carefully by hand. It takes me three hours to hand embroider her real life eyes. She has a beautiful smile and an adorable dimple on her chin. Comfort Kids are jointed at shoulders and hips so their arms and legs bend for sitting, sleeping, or for carrying around. They come complete with a belly button and a shaped bottom. Comfort Kids have dimples on their knees, elbows, and hands.

Each doll I make is a one of a kind (OOAK), unique creation. The faces never come out the same. As I work, I love watching their personalities take shape. I may choose which eye, hair, and clothes color they will have, but each one chooses how she/he will look when finished.

I use an easy care knit fabric called Windsor Comfort, for the doll. The clothes are made of washable fabrics. Comfort Kids are so cuddly and huggable. They can wear regular baby clothes.

Washing instructions: Place inside a pillowcase that is then tied shut, they are completely machine washable on gentle cycle and machine dryable on low setting.

This makes them the perfect playmate. They are also very good listeners and wonderful companions. They always have a smile for you.












jan 22




jan 22





Butterfly Kisses
Bob Carlisle

"There's two things I know for sure.
She was sent here from heaven, and she’s daddy’s little girl.
As I drop to my knees by her bed at night,
She talks to Jesus, and I close my eyes.
And I thank God for all the joy in my life, But most of all...
Butterfly kisses after bedtime prayer.
Stickin’ little white flowers all up in her hair.
"Walk beside the pony daddy, it’s my first ride."
"I know the cake looks funny, daddy, but I sure tried."
Oh, with all that I’ve done wrong, I must have done something right.
To deserve a hug every morning, and butterfly kisses at night.

Sweet sixteen today.
She’s looking like her momma a little more every day.
One part woman, the other part girl.
To perfume and makeup, from ribbons and curls.
Trying her wings out in a great big world. But I remember...

Butterfly kisses after bedtime prayer.
Stickin’ little white flowers all up in her hair.
"You know how much I love you daddy, but if you don’t mind,
I’m only going to kiss you on cheek this time."
With all that I’ve done wrong, I must have done something right.
To deserve a hug every morning, and butterfly kisses at night.

All the precious time.
Like the wind, the years go by.
Precious butterfly, spread your wings and fly.

She’ll change her name today.
She’ll make a promise, and I’ll give her away.
Standing in the bride room just staring at her.
She asked me what I’m thinking, and I said, "I’m not sure,
I just feel like I’m losing my baby girl."
Then she leaned over... and gave me...

Butterfly kisses, with her mama there.
Stickin’ little white flowers all up in her hair.
"Walk me down the aisle daddy, it’s just about time."
"Does my wedding gown look pretty daddy?" "Daddy don’t cry."
With all that I’ve done wrong, I must have done something right.
To deserve a hug every morning, and butterfly kisses.
I couldn’t ask God for more, man, this is what love is.
I know I’ve gotta let her go, but I’ll always remember.
Every hug in the morning, and butterfly kisses... "


This song makes me tear up every single time. :(
it's just so beautiful.









what a baby looks like at 22 weeks







See also:

girl baby shower decoration ideas

mario kart baby mario

rock star baby clothes

baby names meaning pure

cool baby outfits

baby first birthday poems

free baby shower favor

modern high chair for baby

patterns baby blankets



- 16:37 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>